Yeah, so he’s pretty much a saint in my (only somewhat biased) eyes…

As much as I love the hot sideburns, gorgeous eyes, pretty lips, and
flawless backside of Joe Mauer, I think the reason I REALLY adore him
is because he is, from all accounts I have EVER read, an incredibly
nice guy.  This article just further proves my point. 
Going out of his way to make an old friend/new teammate feel
comfortable is really commendable–I mean, it’s spring training,
there’s a little thing called a contract for Mauer to think about, and
he’s still taking the time to help Hardy (also kind of a BILF) adjust to his new team and new
area.  He may be the most good-hearted, as well as good-looking, BILF ever!

2 comments

  1. reedsmom

    As you Joe Mauer lover, you MUST see the Playstation commercial for the newest MLB the Show video game. Mauer is in it (has speaking lines and everything) and looks so good! It’s a pretty funny commercial and he is on the cover of the game.

  2. The BILF Reporter

    I have heard of the commercial/game, but haven’t seen it! Thanks for the heads-up–I’ll have to check it out! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

